©2019 by Ben McQueeney. Proudly created with Wix.com

HARVEY DUCKMAN PRESENTS VOL 2

July 2019

I have had a short story included in this anthology! "The Infinity Order" 


Harvey Duckman presents the second in a series of collected works of suspense and mystery in the genres of science fiction, fantasy, horror and steampunkery, called, oddly enough Harvey Duckman Presents…

This anthology features work by exciting new voices in speculative fiction, including both established authors and previously unpublished writers.

These short stories give a glimpse into some fantastic worlds that are already out there for you to enjoy, as well as a taste of more to come.

THE SPIRIT OF THINGS (BEYOND HORIZON BOOK 1)

March 2020

"This child must disappear until the time comes... he will have half the power of this world."

Growing up in a village of Elphen in the land of Tellusm is tough when you’re a Hume and being bullied by the local thug who unfortunately happens to be the Elder’s son. But Fulco is a talented and hard-working Inventor who is determined to fit in. Only when he chances upon the power of Sapience and realises, he has control over beasts, does he discover he’s no ordinary Hume.

But Tellusm is a land in isolation, separated from the rest of the world by a raging magical storm. With three gods fighting over the fate of the land, mysterious dreams, alluring strangers and awakening powers lead Fulco towards the destiny from which his Elphen parents have been trying so desperately to shield him. As his power grows, so does the trouble that stalks him…

An exciting and immersive coming of age fantasy packed with spellbinding magic, astounding mythical creatures, a threatening menace, growing romance and a bowtie wearing werewolf called Gary... Perfect for fans of Patrick Rothfuss, Brandon Sanderson and Terry Pratchett.

I have had a short story included in this anthology! "The Fantastical adventures of Viscount J. Montgomery and Wilfred" 

 

Harvey Duckman presents the second in a series of collected works of suspense and mystery in the genres of science fiction, fantasy, horror and steampunkery, called, oddly enough Harvey Duckman Presents…

This anthology features work by exciting new voices in speculative fiction, including both established authors and previously unpublished writers.

These short stories give a glimpse into some fantastic worlds that are already out there for you to enjoy, as well as a taste of more to come.

HARVEY DUCKMAN PRESENTS VOL 3

HARVEY DUCKMAN PRESENTS Xmas 2019

This is a great place to add a tagline.

I have had a short story included in this anthology! "Samuel's Dream Christmas" 

 

Harvey Duckman presents a Christmas special edition in his series of collected works of suspense and mystery in the genres of science fiction, fantasy, horror and steampunkery…

This anthology features work by exciting new voices in speculative fiction, including both established authors and previously unpublished writers.

These short stories give a glimpse into some fantastic worlds that are already out there for you to enjoy, as well as a taste of more to come… all with a flavour of the festive season.